2016 Engagements

Tue 2 Feb

Band practice recommences.

Sun 13 Mar

Mary's Mount Primary School breakfast fundraiser.

Sun 20 Mar

Caledonian Society picnic, Whiteman Park.

Sat 29 March

Kalamunda Show.

Sat 18 April

Anzac Day Parade, Kalamunda.

Sat 25 April

Anzac Day Parade, York (morning).

Sat 25 April

Anzac Day Parade, Mundaring (afternoon).

Sun 3 May

Moondyne Festival , Toodyay.

Sun 17 May

Gingin British Car Day.

Tues 14 July

Annual General Meeting.

Sun 21 Aug

Ballajura Markets

Sun 9 Oct

Kalamunda History Village

Sat 16 Oct

Caledonian Society picnic, Whiteman Park.

Fri 4th Dec

Max Kaye concert