2011 Engagements

Sun 13 February

Mundaring Markets.

Sat 26 March

Caledonian Society.

Sun 27 March

Guildford Heritage Festival

Sun 10 April

Kalamunda Markets.

Sat 16 April

Kalamunda Show.

Sat 23 April

Anzac Day Parade, Kalamunda.

Mon 25 April

Anzac Day Parade, York.

Mon 25 April

Anzac Day Parade, Mundaring.

Sun 15 May

British Car Club Day, Gingin.

Sun 26 June

Kirking of the Tartan, Bullcreek.

Fri 19 August

Melbourne Cup Parade, York.

Sun 21 August

Ballajura Fair.

Sat 27 August

Caledonian Society.

Sun 18 September

A Scottish Day Out, WA Police Academy, Joondalup. -POSTPONED (see below)

Sun 2 October

Walk the Zig Zag, Kalamunda.

Sat 22 October

Bindoon Agricultural Show.

Sun 30 October

Zig Zag Festival

Sat 26 November

Caledonian Society.

Sun 27 November

A Scottish Day Out, WA Police Academy, Joondalup.

Sun 11 December

Kalamunda Carols by Candlelight.

 

     2010 Engagements