2010 Engagements

Sun 28 March

Kalamunda Markets.

Sat 10 April

Anzac Day parade, Kalamunda.

Sat 17 April

Kalamunda Show.

Sat 24 April

Caledonian Society.

Sun 25 April

Anzac Day parade, York.

Sun 25 April

Anzac Day parade, Mundaring.

Sat 26 June

Private 60th Birthday Party, followed by Caledonian Society.

Sat 7 Aug

Pipefest Parade, Edinburgh.

Sun 22 Aug

Rotary Club of Ballajura-Malaga Community Fair

Sun 5 Sept

Chidlow Volunteer Bush Fire Brigade 60th Anniversary

Sun 3 Oct

Walk the Zig Zag at Kalamunda

Sat 23 Oct

Walliston Primary School 40th birthday fete

Sat 27 Nov

Caledonian Society.

Sun 12 Dec

Carols in the Park, Kalamunda.

Fri 31 Dec

Caledonian Society Hogmanay Party.